Specialists


     
Mr. Scheef
P.E 
MScheef@mpsomaha.org


 
Mrs. Lawrence
Music
kalawrence@mpsomaha.org



Mrs. Secora
School Psychologist
ksecora@mpsomaha.org
 



Mrs. Eppert
  Interventionist
   maeppert@mpsomaha.org



Mrs. Hennings
Preschool Speech Pathologist
mmhennings@mpsomaha.org

       



https://sites.google.com/mpsomaha.org/ginameyersspeechlanguagesite
Mrs. Meyer
Speech
GMeyer@mpsomaha.org
Click on the picture to go to Mrs. Meyer's Website

https://sites.google.com/mpsomaha.org/bryans-resource-room/home?authuser=1
Mrs. Mckearney
Resource
kkmckearney@mpsomaha.org


https://sites.google.com/mpsomaha.org/bryans-resource-room/home?authuser=1
Mrs. Kopecky
Resource
slkopecky@mpsomaha.org





Ms. Rom
Orchestra
barom@mpsomaha.org



Mrs. Kopanic-Falter
   School Counselor
   askopanic@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Rothenberg
Interventionist/Instructional Facilitator
blrothenberg@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Scalise
Interventionist
TAscalise@mpsomaha.org





Mrs. Keiser
Band
cakeiser@mpsomaha.org
Comments