Specialists


     
Mr. Scheef
P.E 
MScheef@mpsomaha.org


 
Mrs. Lawrence
Music
kalawrence@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Dorathy
School Psychologist
tddorathy@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Vogel
  Interventionist
   clvogel@mpsomaha.org


       



https://sites.google.com/a/mpsomaha.org/speech-language/
Mrs. Meyer
Speech
GMeyer@mpsomaha.org
Click on the picture to go to Mrs. Meyer's Website

Mrs. Mckearney
Resource
kkmckearney@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Kopecky
Resource
slkopecky@mpsomaha.org









Mrs. Kopanic-Falter
   School Counselor
   askopanic@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Rothenberg
Interventionist/Instructional Facilitator
blrothenberg@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Scalise
Interventionist
TAscalise@mpsomaha.org









Comments